Members of the International Advisory Council (IAC) of Sechenov University

1.Roman Zubarev
Head, Department of Medical Biochemistry and Biophysics, Karolinska Institutet, Stockholm, Sweden 
2.Yongsuk Chi
Chairman, Elsevier, the Netherlands
3.Jeffrey Newton
Ex. Vice-president, Resource Development, Massachusetts Institute Technology, USA
4.Rudolf Valenta
Director,  Department of Pathophysiology and Allergy Research, Medical University of Vienna, Austria
5.Friedrich Luft
Director, Experimental and Clinical Research Center, Charite-Universitats Medizin Berlin, Germany
6.Teruhito Mochizuki
Professor and Chairman, Department of Radiology, Ehime University, Japan
7.Florian Lang
Director, Department of Physiology, Physiological Institute, Tübingen University, Germany
8.Sir John Temple
Fellow, Academy of Medical Sciences, UK
9.Ronald M Harden
General Secretary, Association for Medical Education in Europe (AMEE)
10.Trevor Gibbs
International Development Officer, Association for Medical Education in Europe (AMEE)
11.David Neal
member of the British Academy of Sciences, Surgical Oncology Department, University of Oxford